B_mixdown vol.1..

by phenixwithnomind

Untitled-1

http://soundcloud.com/billy3381/1-mixdown/download
this is 128kps, for better quality(320kps), can listen via here

My music selection vol.1 is finally done, it is a mix of 11(36 mins) Rock, Folk, Dub and of coz House music.. I tried to mix the first few non-progressive music and i was fail.. For sure my leavel of technique is just okay for the progressive music like House, but it is really exciting to have my own non-stop(almost) selection to share with you all ~

This is another overnight project.. i aint conscious enough to make a new pic for my selection for celebrating, but i hope there will have selection 2, 3, 4…  Below is the playlist:

1. My Little Airport – Spring is in carriage

2. Royksopp – It is What I Want

3. Laroux – In for The Kill

4. Deadmau5 and Kaskade – I Remember (Radio Edit)

5. The Tings Tings – That’s Not My Name

6. Lily Allen – Not Fair (far too loud electro edit)

7. Lovers Electric – Could This Be (Sam La More Remix)

8. Yelle – A Cause Des Garcons (Teper Remix)

9. Kasabian – Fire

10. Olivia – Kiss Me   <- Seiki selection ~

11. Fredo Viola – The Sad Song

