Crystal Castle..

by phenixwithnomind

crystal

I heard about Crystal Castle since last month, and more I have listened, more I’m addicted in their music.. Their such a madness, overpressure, venting style is really addictive. I espectcially addicted into the distorted Alice Glass’s vocal !! My vocaburlaries are limited, below is a cool description of Crystal Castle from Drown in Sound:

Their musical style has been described as having “ferocious, asphyxiating sheets of warped two-dimensional Gameboy glitches and bruising drum bombast pierce [the] skull with sheer shrill force, burrowing deep into the brain like a fever”

Let me say some shit here~ I will say House music is a easier listen of Techno, therefore I will say Crystal Castle is a easier listen of Psychedelic !!

Enjoy two clips below, first one is Crystal Castle live performance of “Crimewave”, the clip editing and Alice’s performance are so so infectious !

The 2nd one is the best song of them which I love !! Alice Practice

