Simply emotional evoking, from a picture, for a product..

by phenixwithnomind

w1

Impressive photos from Andy Glass Photography, very clean ‘n emotional image.. From some of his works, I got more ideas about utilizing the bird view angle..  Pic above – Commercial shot for Peugeot.. I was Whoa for this image in the first glance, it is kinda of crazy, unusual piece.. I cant really get the relationship between the car and the action, but the whole picture is stunned enough(far enough indeed~) for visitor stop and watch..

By the way, the car model in this pic is my lovely 307CC !!

w2

This is the bird view utilization I have mentioned above.. Its revealed the auto-turning-head-light clearly + cleverly..

w3

This is a clean and interesting image..

w4

Full of freely emotion, coool..

